Contact

We process some of your personal data through this contact form. Please read our Privacy policy for more information.

Mission Systole
100/10 Rue du Bourdon
1180 Brussels

T. : +32 2 761 23 00

Health

Founded by healthcare professionals for healthcare professionals.

Mission-Systole Health is a fundamental division of Mission-Systole. It is dedicated to the pharmaceutical fields and companies active in the health industry. Daily activity consists of launch campaigns, reactivation, and support for all types of products for the healthcare market: prescription and OTC drugs, homeopathic medicines, nutrients, devices, food supplements.

The expertise of Mission-Systole Health applies to the target sector together with: prescribers, pharmacists, health aids and patients / consumers. A balanced approach for legitimate marketing purposes and with the development of scientific discourse. Our extensive experience is based on the fact that our work in this area dates back to 1998!

Analysis, consulting, creativity: our everyday passion.

We like to advise companies to seek a high level of strategic input. Our skills and experience acquired on the market allow us to offer quality advice, even for highly complex products or brands. Our daily task is to purify, clarify, and optimise communication.

Share your goals with ours: the perfect launch, optimise your sales!

Global missions

Strategic recommendation

Our innovative and efficient analysis probes into the depths of the market and adapts to any niche market We are a marketing healthcare team of experts, with a long experience in the industry. We have a desire to remain at the cutting edge of marketing tools and communication. This is the perfect cocktail to offer a creative and realistic strategy tailored to your needs and those of the market.

Marketing support / project management

Do you have a lack of time to implement all of your projects? Do you want someone to take a fresh look at some actions implemented? Need the help of a brand manager? Mission-Systole Health manager, an expert in healthcare marketing supports your project management needs from A to Z if necessary.

Communication strategy

Analysis, strategy, defining targets, channels, tools … From a defined strategy – local or international – Mission-Systole Health offers a communication strategy with the right mix of online and offline tools, and helps you achieve your various objectives in the most efficient manner, taking into account your budget and requirements of the market.

Launch: from analysis to implementation

You are about to introduce a product on the Benelux market and you or not “global guidelines” relatively strict?
You want in all cases a strategy and an action plan tailored to your market. Mission-Systole Health, an expert in healthcare marketing and communication, analysis your market thoroughly, offers a comprehensive strategy or adaptation of international strategy and an operational plan online with your budget.

Corporate image building/reputation

Are you staking on the Benelux market? Is an emphasis on the image of your company is important to your success? Do you suffer from a lack of image that you want to correct? Do you want to evaluate your image among your various targets and the impact it has on your business? You are at the right place! Mission-Systole Health has both very efficient tools to analyse your image and an expert team in healthcare marketing that will help you develop a strategy together with an appropriate action plan.

Consumers campaigns

Avec les outils de communication disponibles aujourd’hui, le patient a une influence déterminante dans le choix d’un produit pour sa santé, même lorsqu’il s’agit d’un médicament disponible uniquement sur prescription. Le patient a besoin d’être informé objectivement et guidé de façon rationnelle. Dans le respect de la législation en vigueur, Mission-Systole Health, experte en marketing et communication healthcare, réalise pour vous des campagnes sur une pathologie ou sur un concept de traitement – ou davantage orientées produit, lorsque la législation le permet.

Dedicated Services

Ipad detailing

Ipad detail-aids, eDetailing, tablet detailing … The tablet has gradually become an indispensable element in the medical field. Since the launch of the iPad, we have supported most of our customers in the operation of this tool.

Social Media & e-Reputation

In the pharmaceutical sector, social media also offers great opportunities, and imposes major constraints. Training, consulting, development and strategy, Mission-Systole Health offers a full-time coaching by experts in social networks.

Printed media

Detail-aids, leave-behinds, mailings, monographs, brochures, booths, displays, information kits, magazines, books reimbursement … Attention focused on specific text, layout scalpel, impeccable production deadlines are restricted.

Advertising

Do you want a complete new image? Or are you refreshing your company’s current image? Based on your briefing, market analysis, and requirements, Mission-Systole Health develops a perfectly coherent and impactful creative visual concept for you, with all of your campaign being well suited to your individual targets.

Event

Branded or not, intramural or extramural, for your staff or customers / influencers, advisory boards … Mission-Systole Health is responsible for all aspects of your event and provides briefing.

Packaging

Conceptualisation, updating a packaging? From creation to patch management, compliance with instructions, barcodes, Braille, special finishes, prototyping …. Mission-Systole Health manages daily missions in a certified and professional packaging stream.

Ol interviews

Every therapeutic area’s opinion leads this market. The top-down approach is often used to raise overall target prescribers. Mission Health-systole is surrounded by professional medical journalists who help you spread the word via various communication channels online and offline.

Medical Copy

To reach your target market effectively, it is imperative that you use the right communication style and keywords. In the medical field, it is also essential that the information provided is strictly accurate. To do this, Mission-Systole Health surrounds itself with experts in medical communication. The company will write scientific papers or articles that are easily accessible to the target audience as appropriate.


Top

Contact

Mission Systole
100/10 Rue du Bourdon
1180 Bruxelles

T. : +32 2 761 23 00

Health

Fondée par des spécialistes healthcare, pour des spécialistes healthcare.

Mission-Systole Health est une division fondamentale de Mission-Systole. Elle est dédiée à l’industrie pharmaceutique et aux sociétés actives dans le domaine de la santé. Son activité quotidienne est constituée de campagnes de lancement, de réactivation, et de soutien pour tous les types de produits destinés au marché de la santé : médicaments sur prescription et OTC, médicaments homéopathiques, nutriments, devices, compléments alimentaires.

L’expertise de Mission-Systole Health s’applique à l’ensemble des cibles du secteur : prescripteurs, pharmaciens, auxiliaires de la santé et patients/consommateurs.  Une approche qui concilie le respect des objectifs marketing avec la législation et avec la mise en valeur du discours scientifique. Notre très large expérience repose sur le fait que nos activités dans ce domaine remontent déjà à 1998!

Analyse, conseil, créativité : notre passion au quotidien.

Nous aimons conseiller des sociétés sollicitant un haut niveau d’apport stratégique. Nos aptitudes et notre expérience acquises sur le marché nous permettent de vous offrir un conseil de qualité, y compris pour des produits ou des marchés très complexes. Epurer, clarifier, optimiser la communication est notre travail journalier.

Partager vos objectifs est le nôtre : réussir votre lancement, optimiser vos ventes!

Missions globales

Strategic recommendation

Des outils d’analyse innovants et performants pour sonder les profondeurs du marché et s’adapter à toutes les cibles. Une équipe experte en marketing healthcare, riche d’une longue expérience dans l’industrie. Une volonté de rester à la pointe des outils de marketing et de communication. Voici le cocktail idéal pour vous proposer une stratégie créative et réaliste, adaptée à vos besoins et ceux du marché.

Marketing support/project management

Manque de temps pour implémenter l’ensemble de vos projets? Volonté d’apporter un regard nouveau sur certaines actions mises en place? Besoin d’encadrer un brand manager débutant? Mission-Systole Health, experte en marketing healthcare, prend en charge pour vous la gestion d’un projet, si nécessaire  de A à Z.

Communication strategy

Analyse, stratégie, définition des cibles, canaux, outils… A partir d’une stratégie définie – locale ou internationale – Mission-Systole Health vous propose une stratégie de communication comportant le mix adéquat des outils online et offline, et ce, pour atteindre vos différents objectifs de la façon la plus efficace, compte tenu de vos budgets et des impératifs du marché.

Launch: from analysis to implementation

Vous êtes sur le point d’introduire un produit sur le marché du Benelux et vous avez ou non des « global guidelines » relativement strictes?
Vous souhaitez dans tous les cas une stratégie et un plan d’action parfaitement adaptés à votre marché. Mission-Systole Health, experte en marketing et communication healthcare, analyse votre marché en profondeur, vous propose une stratégie complète, ou une adaptation de la stratégie internationale, ainsi qu’un plan opérationel en ligne avec votre budget.

Corporate image building/reputation

Vous vous implantez sur le marché du Benelux? Une mise en avant de l’image de votre société est importante pour votre succès? Vous souffrez d’un défaut d’image que vous souhaitez corriger? Vous souhaitez évaluer votre image auprès de vos différentes cibles ainsi que l’impact qu’elle a sur votre business? Vous êtes à la bonne adresse! Mission-Systole Health dispose à la fois d’outils très performants pour analyser votre image et d’une équipe experte en marketing healthcare qui vous aidera à mettre en place une stratégie et un plan d’action adéquats.

Consumers campaigns

Avec les outils de communication disponibles aujourd’hui, le patient a une influence déterminante dans le choix d’un produit pour sa santé, même lorsqu’il s’agit d’un médicament disponible uniquement sur prescription. Le patient a besoin d’être informé objectivement et guidé de façon rationnelle. Dans le respect de la législation en vigueur, Mission-Systole Health, experte en marketing et communication healthcare, réalise pour vous des campagnes sur une pathologie ou sur un concept de traitement – ou davantage orientées produit, lorsque la législation le permet.

Services dédiés

Ipad detailing

Ipad detail-aids, eDetailing, tablet detailing… La tablette est progressivement devenue un élément indispensable au délégué médical. Depuis le lancement de l’iPad, nous accompagnons la plupart de nos clients dans l’exploitation de cet outil.

Social Media & e-Reputation

Dans le secteur pharmaceutique aussi, les médias sociaux offrent de grandes opportunités, et imposent de grandes contraintes. Formations, conseil, développement et stratégie, Mission-Systole Health vous propose un accompagnement à plein temps par des spécialistes en réseaux sociaux.

Supports imprimés

Detail-aids, leave-behinds, mailings, monographies, brochures, stands, displays, kits d’information, magazines, carnets de remboursement… Une attention focalisée sur des textes précis, une mise en page au scalpel, une production irréprochable dans des délais restreints.

Publicité

Nouvelle image? Rafraîchissement de l’image actuelle? Sur base de votre briefing, d’une analyse du marché et des besoins, Mission-Systole Health développe pour vous un concept visuel créatif et percutant, parfaitement cohérent avec l’ensemble de votre campagne et bien adapté à vos différentes cibles.

Event

Brandé ou non, intra-muros ou extra-muros, pour votre personnel ou vos clients/prescripteurs, advisory boards… Un briefing, et Mission-Systole Health s’occupe de tous les aspects de votre événement.

Packaging

Conceptualisation, actualisation d’un packaging? De la création à la gestion des corrections, respect des directives, codes-barres, braille, finitions spéciales, prototypage…. Mission-Systole Health gère quotidiennement des missions de packaging dans un flux professionnel certifié.

Ol interviews

A chaque domaine thérapeutique ses leaders d’opinion. L’approche top-down est fréquemment utilisée pour sensibiliser l’ensemble de la cible des prescripteurs. Mission-Systole Health s’entoure de journalistes médicaux professionnels et vous aide à diffuser la bonne parole via les différents canaux de communication online et offline.

Medical Copy

Pour toucher sa cible efficacement, il est impératif d’utiliser son style de communication et son vocabulaire. Dans le domaine médical, il est également essentiel que l’information fournie soit rigoureusement exacte. Pour ce faire, Mission-Systole Health s’entoure d’experts en communication médicale qui, selon les cas, rédigeront des articles scientifiques de haut vol ou des articles accessibles à un public non initié.


Top